Club Officers

2016 Club Officers

Dani Caspari – President

Don Rossbach – Vice President

Vickie Vollenweider – Secretary

Patty Mallory – Treasurer

2016 Committee Chairs

Dani Caspari – Communications

Greg Hall & Vickie Vollenweider – Parade June 2015

Karen Diaz – Membership, Publicity, and Website

Jan Jones – Education

Cathy Hall & Edith Dichtl & Christy Bradley – Social Committee

LaVerne Carbajo – Decorations

Mary Lou Sharkey – Historian

Judy Coday – Rose Garden

2 thoughts on “Club Officers

  1. Mary Razek

    Hello to all,
    Carol Prentice was here yesterday perusing my gardens as i am moving and need to have my gardens cut back by about 75%. I am sending this email in hopes your group would be interested in taking plants that may be needed in one of your gardens. I can be reached at 913-631-6377 or via my email and will be here at the home until about a week before Thanksgiving.
    I hope you can use my plants.
    Thank you,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *